Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Francesca De Ros derosf@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Andrew Addison Dollberg dollberga1@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Gill gille@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Keith Johnson johnsonkei@montclair.edu 973-655-6862
Danzalee McIntosh mcintoshd3@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Deepak Munjal munjald@montclair.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Pastor pastore@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Aditi Patel patelad@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-6862
Michelle Sauerborn sauerbornm@mail.montclair.edu unavailable
Feyikemi Terebo terebof1@mail.montclair.edu unavailable

Director, Study Abroad and International Programs

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Domenica Dominguez dominguezd@montclair.edu 973-655-4483

Assistant Director, Faculty-led Short Term Study Abroad and Special Events

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Wendy Lynne Gilbert-Simon simonw@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-4185

International Student and Scholar Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Angela Cant cantan@mail.montclair.edu 973-655-5463